EHSC Webinars

2022 Efficient and Healthy Schools Webinar Series

– Webinar 4 of 4 –
Efficient HVAC for Indoor Environmental Quality

Date: July 14th

Registration

Time: 11am-12pm Pacific | 2-3pm Eastern
12-1pm Mountain | 1-2pm Central

The U.S. Department of Energy and Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory are conducting a webinar series to share energy efficiency and indoor air quality best practices to help school districts improve their facilities. Join us for our fourth webinar on July 14th from 11am-12pm PT/2-3pm ET.

The webinar on July 14th will feature a Best in Class awardee from the campaign's recognition program. Presenters also include campaign staff and technical experts, who will share information relevant to efficient HVAC systems for indoor environmental quality. Register at this link!

All of our previous webinar recordings and slides can be found on our previous webinars page.